• الصين Hualong أحجام نهاية مفتوحة سهلة
  • بانر2(2)
  • راية3
  • sys04
  • sys03
  • شهادات
  • sys01
أخبار
  • خدمات مخصصة في Hualong EOE: إعادة تعريف...

    تتميز منتجات EOE ذات الخدمات المخصصة بقدرتها على التطبيق المتنوعة بدقة وكفاءة في صناعة التعبئة والتغليف المعدنية.سواء بالنسبة للمنتجات الغذائية أو غير الغذائية، فقد تم تصميم هذه الحلول لتلائم احتياجات محددة مثل أقطار العلب النهائية وملصقات...
  • احتضان الاستدامة: دور سهولة...

    يلعب كل جانب من جوانب حياتنا اليومية، بما في ذلك الطريقة التي نستهلك بها الطعام ونغلفه، دورًا مهمًا اليوم حيث أصبحت الاستدامة أكثر أهمية.يعد استكشاف الابتكارات في مجال التغليف السهل والمفتوح في يوم فن الطهو المستدام أمرًا ضروريًا لتقليل...
X
حول-img
معلومات عنا

تأسست شركة JIEYANG CITY HUALONG EASY OPEN END CO., LTD (اختصار لـ "Hualong EOE") في عام 2004، وهي شركة تصنيع متكاملة وسهلة الفتح ومجهزة بمعدات مستوردة كاملة من الطباعة إلى تغليف المنتجات على مدار 18 عامًا من الخبرة والخبرة المتراكمة في إنتاج الصفيح والألومنيوم عالي الجودة وسهل الفتح.في الوقت الحاضر، أصبحت Hualong EOE مؤهلة لتلبية المتطلبات والمتطلبات بما يرضي معظم العملاء نظرًا لأن قدرتنا الإنتاجية السنوية وصلت إلى أكثر من 4 مليار قطعة من الأطراف سهلة الفتح.

للاستفسارات حول منتجاتنا أو قائمة الأسعار، يرجى ترك البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك لنا وسنكون على اتصال خلال 24 ساعة.

• China Hualong Easy Open End Sizes
  • banner2(2)
  • banner3
  • sys04
  • sys03
  • certificates
  • sys01
News
  • Customized Services at Hualong EOE: Redef...

    EOE products with customized services stand out for diverse application ability with precision and efficiency in metal packaging industry. Whether for food or non-food products, these solutions are tailored to accommodate specific needs such as can end diameters, label p...
  • Embracing Sustainability: The Role of Eas...

    Every aspect of our daily lives, including the way we consume and package food, plays a significant role today where sustainability is becoming more and more crucial. Exploration in innovations in easy open end packaging on Sustainable Gastronomy Day is essential to redu...
X
about-img
About Us

JIEYANG CITY HUALONG EASY OPEN END CO., LTD, (short for “Hualong EOE”) was founded in 2004, is a fully integrated easy open end manufacturer equipped with complete imported equipment from printing to product packaging over 18 years of accumulated experience and expertise in producing tinplate and aluminum high-quality easy open end. Nowadays Hualong EOE is qualified to meet the demands and requirements to the satisfaction of most customer since our annual production capacity has reached over 4 billion pieces of easy open ends.

For inquiries about our products or price list, please leave your email to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.